Some people think that fast food has influenced humans in a negative way.

There is no denying that in recent years, some believe that fast food can lead to detrimental effects on humans. From my perspective, I agree with the idea that this type of food takes risks to humans' lives. A major reason for my opinion is that this unhealthy food has deleterious influences on humans’ health in light of not having nutrient ingredients. First of all, belonging to physical health, several harmful components, such as grease or starch, gradually give rise to digestive disorder or cancer. For instance, recent decades have witnessed a considerable increase in the proportion of obesity patients using fast food. Additionally, regarding mental health, there are saturated fats, which can decline speed and flexibility of memory, making consumers have lower work performance. Moreover, the fats substance also stimulates eating endeavour and leads to binge eating disorder throughout the short term time. Another factor for my agreement is that fast food can negatively affect the economy of not only purchasers but also other sectors. First and foremost, the more money residents spend on fast food, the more revenue farming and other nutrient agriculture decrease. Particularly, if people have a tendency to eat fast food, they might put less attention on others, making these businesses lose their profits. Furthermore, due to health risks, consumers have to devote money to medical care, which can bring financial burden for themselves and their family. In conclusion, fast food has an enormous detrimental impact on people's lives, including the economy of residents and companies, and several disorders caused by harmful ingredients. I am of the opinion that people should consume as little of this unhealthy food as possible.