Some people think that family is more influence on young adults others think that friends are more influence on them. Dicuss both the views and give your opinion.

Every person gets influenced by some another person sometimes by family members and sometime by their friends. It depends on the quantum of time spent but still there are some controversies prevailing to that, whose detailed will be discussed in the following paragraph before reason and conclusion is reached. To commence with, it is believed that adolescence are much more confident and happy when they are with their peer groups as they feel companion with similar mentality and same interest always ready to do something new. When they are with their peer group they always like to be enthusiastic energetic and this happy mood can change the whole environment. Being with same age group works like a booster and can have result oriented performance, not only that they are like open hearted friend who can write anything on any page of our heart. Having same mentality they’ll also help you. In this age when they need somebody who can also help them a true friend is always there to help them which fulfils the proverb, ” a friend in need is a friend indeed”. On the contrary, if we talk about youngsters they are unexperienced bundle where the experience of elders in family can help them to be extrovert. Parents are one of the key who can guide them a true guidance as they are aware about their liking and disliking since their childhood. It is moral duty of parents to shape the future of children by teaching good virtue and teach lessons of life. They have stayed together for a long period of time so that children also learn from observing the behaviour of parents. Parents can be shield from outer worlds bombarding. Here we can say that influence of parents can make them a better human. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above we can conclude that we learn lessons of caring is sharing from family as charity begins from home but talking about mature person they tend to be more comfortable in same age group where they can share things without feeling shy.