having the tradition and custom change about food what are the changes is it cooking or eating or serving in the society give reason as sample for your answer

food is a prima facia and it is the requirement of our body and also provide plenty of nutrition. If the myth and rituals alter about food then what are the changes which take place in cooking or eating or providing food in the society. this essay will discuss the reason related to the woe in the upcoming paragraph. The predominant justification to support my point of view is that the it can be change in cooking style of past owning to in this present scenario, they is the plethora of Technology arrive in the market which give better experience and taste of traditional food. In other words, traditional food take more time to prepare, it can cook within a short period of time by machine and it look and taste is similar like traditional food and also some machine have automatically so not only that prepare the food but also machine provide it. In New Zealand, a number of flocks change the style of preparing the food and began to use the latest electronic gadgets. Thus, not only it can save the time but also save the energy of human being. Moreover, they are multiple of nations who changed the eating style. To explicate, these days due to hectic schedule masses do not have time to prepare the traditional food so they utilise their time on eating fast food because it is not so adversity to make and also there the love to obtain the canned food because of taste and spiceness. For instance, in Australia, 60% of people had been eradicated to eat traditional food. Repuression, in the upcoming days it can get lots of conflict in the body because of the dearth of protein and nutrition. In conclusion Although acquiring quick meal is not inaccurate, not taking traditional food it is a detrimental to the human body. It can adversely impact to both mentally and physically