In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

To get a degree is becoming a trendy nowadays. In number of nations plenty of degree holders are completing their education but not able to find jobs. This essay will discuss problems that youth joblessness causes for individuals and the society and what steps must be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among the youth in detail. To begin with, there are several issues arise due to the fact of youngesters unemployment in one’s both personal-life and social-life as well as. If one can not get the job, it may be possible that it leads one’s towards wrong way in order to fulfill their basic necessities such as food, shelter and clothes. Thus, directly or indirectly it affetcs the society adversely. For instance, people might be become criminal such as theif, chain-snechers, murderer, and so on in order to feed their individual or family needs. Consequently, it constructs a fearfull surrondings among the inhibitants. In addition it also imbalance the healty economy of any country as economy directly link with unemployment level. On the other hand, there are plethora of approaches to get rid of this critical joblessness issue such as improvements in padagogy. One ought to do amedments in their conventional education system, so that, it can provides the job opportunities to the graduates. For example, if University removes unnecessay syllabus which are not going to be useful in individual’s career so, scholars may able to give more attentions to their important subjects. Moreover, educational institues have to hire talented faculty members, so students can able to adapt good knowledge and can takes better guidance for their career. Eventually, one will come out of the school with efficient and usefull skills, which would help them to get prestigeous jobs. In conclusion, personally, I think that, in this modern competitive era today’s youth ought to take number of serious steps to get rid out of unemployment problem by using various kinds of approcahes.