Job satisfaction is more important or a job with high salary. To what extend your opinion

It is often considered that it is more benefits to choose a job with a high salary, even though it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this statement and Opinion that job satisfaction is much more essential than wage. First of all, I beleive that job satisfaction makes people pleasure anytime that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is working to get a high salary, but feels tensed, unrelaxed and quarreled with conscience, this one cannotenjoy his kife and typical day. For example: a lot of doctors make their career choices not because of appealing wages but because they were more passionate and had fantastic interested in science. So, it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy. Secondly, having job satsifaction and doing it regularly keeps you high interested and motivated, therefore leads to a career growth. Otherwise, there is a strong connection between job satsifaction and effecient. People who enjoy their jobs can easily be the best in their fields of work and achieve high results than those who put money on the first place. For example: Abraham Bell decided to leave his everyday work with high salary which supported to live on that time and ventured to become an inventor. Of course, after unsuccessful. Experiences and enduring years of ups and downs he became the first inventor of telephone and well-known all over the world. Thus, advantages of job that keep you satisfied yourself. Overall, I strongly believe that job satisfaction makes you pleasure anytime than high salary because money cannot support you happy and motivated.