Some people think that Facebook has had negative impact on both individual and societies.

Social networking sites are the most popular as well as most useable sites in recent Global situations. Some people think that Facebook causes different drawbacks to human life and societies. I personally believe that it can be proved beneficial up to some extent. This is close to being the best idea and I will support my view with examples. First of all, it is disputable that Social networking sites like Facebook have a huge cons impact on our societies and children because most adults even old-aged people are disturbed by this and lost their time on these websites. Furthermore, humans are losing their time by doing irregular activities on Facebook or other websites. For example, Children or adults use the Facebook app for just fun and gaming purposes not with a special aim to learn something from this. Secondly, the other downside of Facebook is that people see sexual things or enjoy some nudity materials which are the destruction of the youth generation. Even though it provides some relaxation but it causes incredible side effect which relates with the production of generation. Moreover, this negative effect irritates young spirituality as well as the body. For instance, most of the countries see facebook due to stimulation sexuality like adults of the United States dramatically use Facebook for this desired purpose. To put it in a nutshell, Social networking sites have a significant disadvantage that affects human life and the growth of our societies as well as our adults, children's even old aged people that use Facebook for a long time in the daily routine of life.