An story about mu bedroom

Warning ⚠️ This story is not based on reality Have you ever heard these same words "Will you please stop playing and go and clean up your room? " yelled mum Or "how slutty you are" Or other or s Yeah you have heard when your mum or dad tell you to clean your room, But you say After another round of play Or After an hour of snoozing Or other or s And after all you run off and do something else. They Say If You Want To Tell A Story Right You Gotta Start At The Beginning, so let's just start from my beginning It was a Friday just like the previous full of grunts but I just stand up and shouted: I will end this period I climbed the stairs with firm steps and opened my room with confidence to start cleaning and then I lost my confidence. (mom and dad were right my room became more than just a bedroom) every corner was crammed with trash, closets overflowing with clothes and so on You know what? I had to start an enormous task decluttering But I won't give up I will get things under control and get rid of anything that once I thought could never live without I called my super-orginized, less-is-more kind of friend and asked for some help