Some people think that expanding with business and cultural contacts between the countries is is positive development our other believe that it leading to loss of national identity discuss both the view give your opinion

It is often argued by certain individuals that doing business and cultural contacts between different nations is positive development. While, other reckon that it lead to losing national identity. This essay will articulate the both views along with my perspective that doing business and cultural contacts between different nations have positive development. To commence with, there are numerous benefits of doing business and sharing culture contacts with different countries. The predominant one is, it boosts the employment opportunities for individuals. In other words, nowadays, the multinational companies has established on every corner of the world. which provides jobs to people with handsome wages. For example, a survey was conducted by the government of the UK in 2019 which found that 80 percent mankind got work in multinational firms. Hence, it is proved that doing business and sharing culture contacts have positive development for nation. On the other hand, other commentators advocate that inclining business and cultural contacts between countries lead to lossing national identity. Firstly, people are adapting the western culture and forgetting their culture and tradition. To explain it, at present, people are prefer to wear western clothes with brands. There are numerous brands clothes are available in market. For instance, nike, Addidas, brench. Which influence the individual very badly. Therefore, people are forgetting their roots and prefer to wear western clothes. To sum up, I would like to establish doing business and cultural contacts between nations have positive development as it provides work chances to masses. Which make the life of individuals more convenient and comfortable.