Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is kore important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in order to live a healthy life, many people consider proper nutrition is the most important factor, while others believe exercise plays a better role. In my opinion, to do any kind of physical activity is very essential. Some people think that exercising is the key of health in the light of that the several reasons. Firstly, they would help to reduce obesity which is common issue among persons. It also burn unwanted colories and helps to maintain cholesterol level. Secondly, with doing regular physical activities, people prevent their health from some kind of ailments, for example heart diseases, blood pressure as well as respiratory system. According to the survey of Bukhara State Medical Institution, 40 percent of Bukhara citizens used to do physical exercises on a daily basis and it is proven that they are less likely faced with above-mentioned health problems. On the other hand, a human body requires vitamins, carbohydrates, protein and minerals which are collectively gained from meal, in order to develop its function. If individual has an unhealthy diet it can cause various problems and induce weaknesses. A good example is that many people nowadays rely on fast food and pre-prepared products, as a result numerous health issues such as obesity and diabets are increasing. Additionally exercising frequently without adequate diet would result to malnutrition and subsequently ill-health. Therefore, it is crucial to eat well. In conclusion, despite a number of people's varied opinion, I regard frequent exertion is essential part of providing a good health.