Some students work while studying. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give your opinion?

In this day and age, some problems related to student have drawn a lot of attention from the public. Numerous of people think that students can have a part-time job when they are studying. In my opinion, this trend would have both negative aspects and positive aspects consequences in equal measure. This essay will discuss both points of views and illustrate my argument. It can be said that have a job when studying has some noteworthy positive effects. The main advantage of this trend is that the pupils can gain enough money to use for living expenses, school fees and also entertain after school time. An additional benefit would be a opportunity for students to training and achieve a bunch of valuable experiences to prepare for the future job. For example, work in the restaurant where you con be trained some kitchen skills and improve your tasting ability. However, a number of students have a job while studying is not completely benefit, there are several negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The serious disadvantage of this tendency is can impact to your exam scores at school. That mean, if you pay more attention on working, you may not able to focus on learning. Moreover, you can be exhausted after working. For instance, my friend had 5 days off because he had sick after 20 hours included studying and working. In conclusion, although this trend has some drawbacks, I would argue that there are some benefits. For me, having a temporary job whereas studying really useful for my occupation in the future.