Official job or freelancing which one is more preferable to you? Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Every person needs a job or work to make money to survive. Regular job or Freelancing both can make money but the different person chooses a different type of job. In my opinion, I want to do Freelancing. On the one hand, nowadays freelancing is a common job for everyone but to do freelancing need to be a highly skilled person in a particular area. However, freelancing is just like you are free although it is not going to happen freelancer can be free whenever they want. For example, if any freelancer wants to work at night, they can even they can work in the morning, they can spend with their friends and family whenever they want. Also, freelancer can earn huge amount of money if they want, more they will work more they will earn. Whatever, the main drawback is uncertainty, they don't have any fixed or a permanent income where they can earn the same about every month. On the other hand, an official job is restricted from every corner. However, it has a fixed amount of salary but all of its activities are fixed. For example, for an official job need to go to the office in time, only one weekend which is also fixed. Moreover, if you work too hard your income will be the same. Your effort can't increase your income as you want. Most of the time which one fall you in trouble in your life. In conclusion, I would like to say, both jobs need hard work, dedication and honesty. Although freelancing has some disadvantage but I prefer freelancing as a career because I really don't like timetable which is more bad thing in official job, I think.