Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society?

Science is the study of the world, nature of behaviour etc. Science are divided in three types are chemistry, physics, biology. Every parts have there own definition. Now, we will discuss why students don’t choose this subject. Firstly, Today era, Student likes interesting subject and those which are helpful in there future field. Science is only subject for those who want to choose medical line after their senior secondary. Every part of science is for doctor line on different positions. Some of pupil don’t want to choose the science line that’s the solid reason why not enough students choose the science subjects in universities. Secondly, students have different mind set for their future studies. They choose different lines like commerce, arts, non-medical, for the career. Conclusion, Students have different mind setups for career which they don’t need the science subject.