Some People think that eventually all jobs are done by artificial intelligent robots.

Prevalence and popularity of artificially intelligent robots have been Sprawling at an unprecedented rate in this technological era. Although it is believed by some section of society that all occupations might be fulfilled by AI robots yet as per my opinion there are multiple work options available afterwards this also. Firstly, AI robots play an absolute imperative role in this Technoserve world not only for productivity but also for development on any organization. Furthermore, these could be advantageous for their speed, reliability, durability, and much more. For instance, mobile chip making is a crucial phenomenon which require intensive skills and accuracy that only possible with specially trained intelligent robots. Conclusively, artificially intelligent robots succor for the betterment of future by work in areas that may not be possible till now. If all working positions re occupied by AI robots, then how mankind will survive? This question arises every time while thing of robots, but various fields are available till after this. Moreover, there are numerous places which require reasoning or thinking ability are only to be done by humans. To exemplify, programming of AI robots, testing of programs, debugging and compilation of software are only to be done by individuals rather that robots. Thus, human jobs are in danger by arrival of AI but multiple works are only done by humans and few new are also to be available in future. To conclude, AI is beneficial for holistically development of the world and to do the operations that nowadays lead humans to death or humans are not able to perform it in efficient manner for betterment of future.