Nowadays most of companies open their locations in foreign countries, but their headquarters are in their home country. List the advantages and disadvantages Andy give your own opinion

In today's era due to changed government rules and regulations companies all over the world are able to enjoy monopoly in their respective fields. According to me developing locations in foreign countries happens to beneficial for both the country and company in many ways. To commence with, due to enhanced technology and transportation companies are enjoying hefty profits by catering to the needs of foreign countries as most of them are developing countries which does not have hi-tech infrastructure but has proper availablity of labour so, these companies invest in infrastructure and make good use of resources. Headquarter's serve as places to make strategies and plannings so to implement them in foreign countries. Most of companies in search of cheap labours develop foreign locations to fulfill the demand of home countries as in search of cheap labour there they generate employment too. Probing further, due to lack of infrastructure in foreign countries there may be chances of robbery may be an fire outbreas to which they are not professional to deal. The companies may have to packup anytime as if the laws are changed. Sometimes violation companies has to suffer heavy fines. To built up locations companies pay heavy taxes too. To wrap up, it is essential to have strong roots at home countries for the better functioning of all other foreign locations.