some people believe reading stories are better than playing game and watching tv agree disagree

Knowledge is a powerful weapon to change our future a group of people argue that reading stories from book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for kid I totally agree with the given statement and this essay will describe my point of view favouring the argument Beyond doubt there are compelling reasons why Reading is completely better than watching TV or playing computer games to begin with learning from the book is effective and useful compared to watching TV or playing computer games because it is a form of mine exercise for example reading books help children to develop imagination and n different type of characters and use in their mind further more reading books help children to learn new vocabulary is and pronunciation effectively from the books and it is also improved that grammar range of them. Moreover reading books are also plays an important role because books are composed of best contains only such as educational stories fairy tail and so on exemplar 5 as children are too young so there are not able to make difference between right and wrong is nowadays due to development in social platforms there is lots of contains available some are good and some are not for childrens in addition reading book can help to protect children from health issues like sortsightedness. Please Arif you reason justify my point that reading books is better from watching tv and playing games. To conclude even the watching TV can help understand concept very fast as they provide videos and colourful images but I still believe did reading books are better as they help to protect shortsightedness helps to understand right things so reading books are better