Think about an animal in this unit or another animal that is similar to humans in some way what is one way its behavior is similar to and different from human behavior.

Like humans, Chimps live in communities of several dozen animals. They organize themselves into hierarchies in which individuals know their status and behave themselves. For example, young people may lower their's heads when they see persons with higher status. Similarly, when chimpanzees approach a senior member, they try to make themselves look as small as they can. In addition, both humans and chimps prefer to cooperate and try to avoid conflict. Some people believe that chimps live in full of conflict, but the truth was exactly the reverse. In fact, chimps spend most of their time caring for their young and traveling together in small groups. Likewise, people also use social networking skills to get ahead in their life. For instance, office workers can cooperate to make a project; In that way, they carry out their ambition together. While humans and chimps are similar in some ways but different in others. People are bipedal, in contrast, chimps walk on all fours. As we know that chimps live in the forest, so they need on all four to find food and swung from branch to branch. Additionally, a study showed that chimps are between two and three-time stronger than humans. A young chimp weighing 85-pound can break an ironwood tree with two hands. No one knows where they get all that extra power but that is the interesting thing.