An increasing number of people are suffering from owing to their modern lifestyle. Changing life is a main reason for deterioration of the health.

At the outset of new millennium people’s life has become significantly complicated and extremely busy. Hence these relentless habits drive many individuals into high risk and put them in a very tight spot in terms of their health. I strongly believe this lifestyle play major role in well-being of the people. Health is broader subject, however primarily we can separate it to two main segments which are physical and mental. In my opinion mental health is most important one among both and that is the one most affected by this behavior. As an example, depression and anxiety is very common among employees working in the financial sector. Quite often this is due to stress generated by long working hours and pressure buildup due to strict deadlines. Hence this is quite clear that their mental health affected in a negative manner. Secondly, Non-Transmittable deceases like diabetic and cholesterol are often common illnesses among the society. Those illnesses are no so common twenty years ago where people used to do more physical work compared to nowadays. Past decade these illnesses started to rise among the society and keep increasing day by day. For an instance, 50% of senior population above age of sixty-five suffering from at least of non-transmittable decease. In conclusion, Unhealthy lifestyles are very common problem among new generation and we should address this issue carefully and responsibly to minimize the health issues that will occur from it.