" Many hands make light work" Do you agree with it? How does this saying apply to the family?

It is believed that many hands make light work. I wholeheartedly agree with that for two reasons. First of all, should many people share the same work, it will be much easier. Every day, an individual may confront tough tasks or do heavy lifting that require a significant amount of time and physical strength to do so. However, a big group of people collaborates to complete this activity, it becomes easier and lighter. In a family, a woman who handles domestic duties on a daily basis, for instance, may feel fatigued and overburdened. Therefore, if two or three other people assist her, she will have ample time to relax or enjoy herself. Another reason is that the more people work together, the more dynamic they feel. When all members of a family spend time doing household chores together, it creates a happy and positive atmosphere for the family. This leads to a good working day, and the burdensome workload is forgotten. In conclusion, many hands make light work will lead to the more effective, faster and happier working day.