Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale whole others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

The environmental issues had always been a problem. The people attempted to solve this problem. However, it is still not solved. Several people reckon that the environmental issues must be solved on a global scale. Because according to them, if a country tries to get this subject solved, it is not going to get better, due to other country's air pollution. Their borders are also a problem for that. For instance, if they have a sea border, their sea environment, beaches as well as air could be easily polluted. On the other hand, they believe every country will be safe, while they are working together. They even start a campaign and aim to make it widespread and reach as many people as possible. In my view, it could be a hard process and can take a long time to make every country make the whole world better. Nevertheless, others think that we should do that on our own. For example, if a country has an environmental issue, they ought to make it better by themselves and not only set up new campaigns and get people's attractions but also try to make public health. To provide that, they set up a company and hire both volunteers and workers who are going to be in charge of this. In my opinion, it could be much better, if we would do it, without a doubt, I would work. At least the people could have information about that and they would be more careful and sentimental about their environment. To conclude, the people have always tried to make the environment better and and we should also carry out that and pass it to the next generation. We need to show them how our ancestors and protect our public safety and they have to do that too.