Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. some people believe that social skills are important in addition to qualifications for job success.

In this 21st century, the value of social skills is increasing day by day when it comes to appointment of person at workplace. Many individuals think that it is vital to choose a person on his or her level of education for success of job. I largely agree with this statement, which says that a person should be appointed as per his or her skills. There are several benefits for a firm, while recruiting a person as per social ability. Firstly, there will be lessen conflict between firm and other co-workers if a person knows how to take a work from other employees and individual will be able to handle tough situation. Secondly, person who is appointed after checking his or her social capabilities that he or she is able to make strong and long relationship with his or her colleagues that it is better for both unit as well as employees. Moreover, work is not only done effectively, but also it is completed during time duration by a person who has social skills, as he knows each employees strength and weakness and he can divided work as per capacity of each employees. AS a result, unity is maintained among workers and work can be done quickly and accurately. However, job recruiters always check first the degree of university represents knowledge of a person and his or her ability so that it is important to have good qualification in this competitive world. To conclude, I largely agree with this statement that it says job applier should not be selected as per their knowledge of education in order to success of job. It will not reduced conflict in the firm, but also it provides work on time and maintain peace level at jobplace.