Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued by some that customers have got easy way to persuade through adverts while other think that marketing is so common that we do not pay attention through it. Although, in my opinion, advertising is most common people decide to make different decision regarding adverts and segments. On the other hand, advertising have made peoples life easier. Furthermore, the companies and the individuals are doing marketing through hoarding boards, tv commercials and many othersvwhic people can easily know the products. As they are saving time as well as benefitted through different means where entrepreneurs and industries are gaining profit daily. Moreover, marketing is convincing the individual to know about the products as well as raising the good quality to the people. For example, supermarkets and big markets are promoting their products in numerous areas and are marketing through pamplets while individuals are forced looking at it. With this, industries and commercials are gaining a lot of profit and people have got access of rare products. On the other hand, advertising have become common, so we should think about the other ways of promoting. In addition, each and every products are being marketed which people are ignoring those as well as eye catching products and the things are being sophisticated by general things. Further, we are extended to particular things but motivated to buy the highly commercialized products, and with the common marketed things, they are trying to think more qualitative products as well and good places to go thereby. In my opinion, advertising have become common, however they should think about good quality products and highly modified goods but increasing of advertising through mass media and others have made easier for people to convince to buy the products. In conclusion, marketing has changed the mind of each and every individual though they are distracted through it and people have to choose next alternative besides advertising which they can make best decision in it.