in future, the main reason for going to the shopping center will be for entertainment, not to shop.

Over the past decade, online shopping has been became the most popular way to Purchase, Which considered the main contender of shopping malls. However, The shopping malls not only haven’t dropped in popularity but also they have been developed much more than before. In fact, i’m totally agree with this opinion and i found it as different demand of market not as a competitiveness. Indeed, online retailer websites like EBAY and AMAZON make the shopping process much easier and faster, Even so there are still the people who prefer to attend shopping, Trying the clothes on, watching fabrics closely or giving advice from knowledgeable sells persons. In addition to this, purchasing malls have changed into the place that people can hanging out and spending their free time and socialize with others, Due to this fact, shopping malls have been expanded much more than before and the entertainment facilities like cinemas, bowling alleys, amusement parks and a lot of cafes and chain restaurants have been added to malls. So, If the customers prefer to online shopping more, they will definitely attract and this sort of entertaining facilities. In my point of view, its the main purpose and strategy of the malls against the online retailers website. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this trend will develop continuously and shopping malls will stay popular as before, Beside online shopping websites wont be considered a threaten for shopping malls due to their different supplies and usability.