Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to this statement?

Over the past few decades, there have been a significant changes in the world after the development of technological advancement. Many people think that there are number of choices in todays world, i agree with their statement because, the options are increased by the growth of the technologies. After the innovation of the technologies, there are number of opportunities for the people which is increasing related to their future growth. Firstly, now these days, there are different options are available for the academic purposes whereas students can choose their interested subjects after completing their secondary education. For example, children can select subjects like science, commerce, math's, etc. which help to attain their ambitions. Secondly, there are number of choices is based of jobs that help the people to improve their standard of living. To be more specific, students can have the options to take the perfect job after their degree or post graduation. For example, when a student completed his/her post graduation in MBA, they can choose Marketing, Human resource, Finance, Tourism etc. On the other hand, choices can be negative aspects because some people will misuse it rather than using it in a positive way. Now these days, fraudulent activities is increasing in our society, one of a problem is creating fake certificates for getting jobs. The reason is that every company needs good candidates so they are verifying it with students certificates and their percentage. Finally, students loose their stability after selecting their stream for studying. For example, some students jump from one subjects to another this is because of false interpretation from society. In conclusion, choosing of correct and informative choices is an important factor for every human instead of selecting negative choices. It will help everyone especially students to achieve their future goals as well as to make their life better and safe.