Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the current scenario, the green cover of the earth has been mangled by certain human activities. It is believed by some individuals that issues related to nature should be resolved at a global level, while on the contrary others maintain that it is better to address these matters within political boundaries. I would like to like to discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, keeping political differences aside each country should hold hand in hand to come up with solutions to mitigate the exploits of nature caused by humans. Ecological problem like noise, air, water pollution are all man made concerns which has degraded earth's atmosphere to a great extent. Irrespective of countries this has been a major issue at world level. Hence a centralized body needs to be created to govern each nation and retrospect that uniform guidelines is followed by all. This monitering at world level will help in tracking the countries where environment concerns are more so that the particular country could take preventive measures themselves and they could also receive help for other nations if requried. Nevertheless, each country has different levels of concerns regarding reasons for nature's dregredation. Hence within political boundries countries should introspect themselves. Just like creating international governing bodies, each country needs to form their own bodies who regulates, observes and reports concern regarding environment to the government of the country. Checking of environment condition should be periodical and reforms and amendment in rules and guidelines should be incoprated. To conclude, I strongly feel that depletion of natural resources and pollution in environment is a concern for all. Not only should government bodies take care of these issues but each individual should moniter their activities as well, they should inculcate habits like planting a tree periodically which will be advantageous to the atmosphere.