Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree.

In general, online shopping is more popular than daily shopping. Many people believe that online shopping is more convenient in the modern world. My own view on the matter is we live in a technology age, where every single thing will help you to keep your time. However, I strongly believe that long lines and hours spent searching for the right clothes are a thing of the past. Now, when the whole world makes purchases on the Internet, you just need to press a few buttons on the site, and in a few days the desired purchase will come to your home. The Internet opens up many opportunities for us, and there is no reason to neglect them. First and foremost, I would like to say that you do not have to leave your home and bump into other customers. This is a huge plus when you do not have time or when the flu season has come and there is no desire to go out to a public place once again. Secondly, In a few minutes you can “visit” dozens of shops. On the Internet, you can immediately go to another site or make a pre-order. Thirdly, Saving money. Due to the fact that online stores do not need to pay for the rent of a full-fledged premises, as well as hire a large number of consultants and cashiers, goods are sold much cheaper. Then again, in online stores a wide range of choices. Even if the store does not need something right now, its employees can order it especially for you. And of course you can read customer reviews. As a rule, in the description of the product, you can immediately read the reviews of other buyers, which will help you make the right choice. But currently other people think that online shopping is cheating and extortion. Because, the clothes can not be touched. Of course, no photographs can compare with the ability to turn the product in your hands. Therefore, it is better to buy on the Internet only what you imagine well. This is especially true for clothes - buy things from brands you know and, if possible, ask to bring several sizes at once in order to choose the one you need. In the second place is Of course, no photographs can compare with the ability to turn the product in your hands. Therefore, it is better to buy on the Internet only what you imagine well. This is especially true for clothes - buy things from brands you know and, if possible, ask to bring several sizes at once in order to choose the one you need. Weighing up both sides of the arguments, I consider that people will start to use online shopping. Overall online shopping is indeed a comfortable way to do shopping.