Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have various views about the purpose of a achieveing another countries language due to visit and job as opposed to there are many other cause. Obviously, however roaming is a vital reason to understand other countries language, in contrast it could be solved by a guide. In addition, accepting education might be another crucial cause for necessity of other countries communicating medium. Such as if a student would like to get higher education from any institution of Japan or China even Germany, they have to learn those respective countries languages. Furthermore, to expand one societies commudities to the other nations, communication is a burning question between them. For this reason, to enhance business facilities, they have to swell their communication skill. By the way, as in hotel and tourism sector needed much use of other countries language, the stuff and professionals have to emphasize upon foreign languages and cultures to attract the tourist. As a result they could boost their economy by attaining huge of foreign currencies. However, travelling and work are not responsible issue for learning alien languages. Moreover for the development of country to country relation speech is a greater factor. While hangout and service are the possible incidences for learning foreign speech, better treatment, research, sharing knowledge with different parts of the world are also valuable subjects for realizing other speeches. For example, a number of developing countries people need to move to the first world countries for better medical facilities. In conclusion, as it is not possible to learn a lot of languages rather than their mother language, English might be used as a second language to whole of the the earth.