Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

For many years Flims are playing important role in the social life of the peoples, as they guide about the latest trends and stories which are actually happening to the peoples and also they show us the picture of the past that what happened in the history. Moving pictures or Flims will always have more impact on the human brain as compared to the static picture or what you have listened. On the other hand, they also have a negative impact on Social life my today's discussion will cover these negative impacts of films on social life and how can we reduce these problems which occur due to that. When pupils watched adventure movies or flighting movies which are having high levels of violence in that and all actions are performed by their favorite movie star, which they have chosen as their mentor then they tried to do the same in their life as well without knowing the negative impact of it they feel that whatever he/she is doing is right. For Example: - if an actor in the movie is driving carelessly and destroying the roadblocks, breaking the signal, and driving in the opposite direction of the road to achieving his/her target, they think that they can do the same if they have an emergency as shown in the movie. As well as if somebody killing 100's of people in the movie to take his revenge they think that it right to kill the people as their favorite hero/heroine had chosen that path means that is right. The problems which I have discussed above had mostly impacted the young generation or underage children to reduce these kind of problems there should be an awareness message display prior to these type of scenes in the film or a message that need to display during this whole scene which actually guide them that is not the reality these all effect are virtual and has done on a film set. And govt should put some age restrictions on that type of movie so that underage children can not watch them. To conclude that we films are good to watch because they increase your knowledge and tells you about the things which are happening in the world during the time, but high violence in the films should be controlled in such a manner that it cannot impact society.