Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

It is believed by some individuals that problems relating to the environment should be addressed globally, while others think that it is a respective nation's problem. In my opinion, I believe that environmental problems are one of the major important issues in today's world and should be solved on a global scale. On the one hand, many think that environmental issues should be resolved on a global scale. In other words, a problem like global warming is affecting not only a particular country but also the whole world. If the whole world comes together to address this concern then there would be more awareness among people about these issues and preventive measures can be taken on a large scale leading to a better sustainable world to live for all. On the other hand, some believe that these problems should be solved on a national level where each country will deal with these problems separately. For instance, if a nation is dealing with deforestation or waste management then that should be solved individually as these particulars problems are currently lying with that country and not affecting on the global level. Finally, in my opinion, all environmental problems whether global or national should be solved on a global scale. As deforestation can be a national issue but it has long-term impacts on the whole world. If all countries come together and pass rules and regulations regarding the environment then all nations will abide to follow them and in a long term, it would have a positive impact globally. In conclusion, the environment plays a vital role in humans life globally, hence all the problems relating to it should be addressed on a global scale.