Scattering Vietnamese Family Day

Scattering Vietnamese Family Day The old man says, whether king or brother of the plowman, the happiest is one who finds peace under his own roof. Whether you are a villa, a condominium, or a tile, the most important one is a home. Violence permeates the innermost parts of the family. Recent surveys show that domestic violence frequently covers 21. 2 percent of families. Strangely enough, though, more than 90 percent of the respondents still laughed, saying, "Be happy with life. " It is the attitude that defines domestic violence as "ordinary" that makes violence manifest and prone to increase. Some people spend their lives picking up their home, towering over their feet, but may be startled to look back and realize under a comfortable home a cold, cold, cold space. One in five couples in our country has had a violent incident. The divorce rate is 2. 6%. Women apply for divorce twice as much as men do. Among the divorced couples, 27. 7 percent said that they were caused by lifestyle conflicts and 25. 9 percent said they had committed adultery. This is not a picture of the big picture of the Vietnamese family, whether it's just dark, but it has a tendency to drift wide and to disrupt the family's happiness. Deputy Minister of Sports, Culture and Tourism Le Tien Tho said: "The survey shows a comprehensive picture of changes in family relationships as well as the role of each member, contributing to the clarification of changes in family values and standards under the impact of industrialization and modernization". In the same age, the gap between parents and children is widening and deepening. A child who is not to "bathe" in a spiritually rich home environment will be deficient, difficult to fulfill his personality.