Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Recently, the influx of immigration has been increasing significantly in almost all countries. Every year more than two million people move another country to have better oppurtunities. However, migrants sometimes have to face some problems such as language barrier, and also practical and social issues. I strongly agree this statement. Firstly, poor communication skills can lead some social problems, such as misunderstandings, because language is the essential bridge between two people and it has impacts on everybody’s life. When migrants, who do not understand someone correctly, cannot have a strong reletionship with this person. Therefore, their social life would be affected negatively. For example, because of the commication problems incomes may not have a close friend to talk. So, they cannot adapt that country easily. In addition, when migrants want to have a hobby, like going to the gym, it might be hard for them, because they may not have a friend to encourage them. On the other hand, speaking in foreign language can caused some practical issues, such as finding a good job. Genarally, people move another country, which have better image in the world, to have better job oppurtunities. Howevery, having a job in world well-known countries is not easy. For instance, the UK is one of the country which have so many incomes from all over the world, but if an engineer wants to get a job in England have to equip with advance English knowledge and also he should have better engineering knowledge than British engineers. However, living in a foreign country can help people to fullfil their dreams. They will able to study in collages which are in the world top 10 list. Also, a scientist can used advance technology to do researches in other countries which they cannot talk their mother tongue. In conclusion, there are several disadvantages tol ive in a foreign country, but also people can have better chances to study.