Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individual make some action.

In this modern world some people comprehended that the environment problem is massive for individual to solve. Nevertheless, some people think the government cannot find solution until individual make some action. In this essay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analyzing the both view arguments before deducing the proper conclusion. First of all, I completely disagree with the first statement because this not government problem the people have to take their own interest to protect the nation and environment for our next generation people. For instance, according to local Newspaper in India the non government organization comes with a great idea for metropolitan cities and some other remote village to protect the environment fortunately it works in some metropolitan cities. Secondly, the government also needs to take their own risk to protect the environment and it their job to convey good message to the nationwide people. For instance the recent article said that the government of Tamilnadu introduce the new law that when the people ignoring to protect the green house project its offence for Tamilnadu. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that we need to protect our environment by individual. Therefore, I strongly recommend protecting the environment will help future for societies to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems.