Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

The Environment problem is the most argued topic because of the increased global warming over the last decade. On one hand, few people believe that the problem with the environment cannot be handled individually, while others think it cannot be handled with the government alone without a help of an individual taking some action. In my opinion, the key to this solution relies on individuals taking some precautions towards the ecosystem. Firstly, As everyone is aware emissions from car exhausts led to air pollutions. In other words, toxins from car emissions such as Carbon dioxide can cause air pollutions around the cities. Air pollution can be curbed when an individual or person can replace the leaded fuel cars with electric cars. This could reduce the air pollution in the atmosphere and alleviate the air pollution gradually. And the person can easily influence other people to buy electric cars. This is the best example of how an individual can contribute towards solving environmental problems. However, government involvement will come into the picture when it comes to affording electric cars alongside, building electric stations. Secondly, one of the most serious environmental problems is noise pollution which is caused by burning crackers. This not only causes sound pollution it can damage the brain. One can stop using them. If the government can ban the use of crakers, it's ultimately the responsibility of an individual to spread the awareness regarding the same, also educate people how sound and air pollution can damage the ecosystem which can cause an adverse effect on our lives. There are many volunteers who are doing this job of spreading awareness. While celebrating festivals one can stop using crackers instead enjoy the time with family and friends. By taking tiny steps, environmental problems can be reduced. In conclusion, solving the problem of the environment can be done by individuals by taking initiative. The government alone cannot do this.