The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

The internet has brought dramatic alterations rather than drawbacks. Whlist there were some controversies. I partly agree with that statement. First of all, the internet brought benefical modification to the communication system with providing myriad amenities for internet utilezers. Via social media you can be able to whether chat with the people who live in faraway places or gain much more information about the historical places culture, traditions, languages even if you have never been to. Besides, by internet you can make e-commerce, e-shop and you can purchase or sell items which are necessary in easier way. Nonetheless You may face with unreliable, unnecessary and harmful data or facilities. Social isolation is one of the risky sides of using internet. Teenagers may be unsociable and tend to spend much more time on the net, regardless of studying. The offensive and dangerous materials also can be accessed on the internet such as instructions for making bomb. By the way of conclusion, the way of using Internet can be positive or negative effect on humanity. It is up to Internet user’s preference and aim of utilizing the Net.