Some people say that playing sports helps to prepare children for their future work, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Physical activity helps everyone to enhance their mental as well as physical health. Therefore, I believe that playing games establishes beneficial exercise habits and also helpful in other aspects of children’s future lives. Although some may oppose this view, I will narrate both views in the upcoming essay with explanations for my view. Being a proponent I agree that sports are a great source of lessons in life. Firstly, playing sports teaches individuals how to behave and how to not behave in defeat, also how to maintain our composure in winning and losing. Secondly, physical exercise helps growing one to strengthen their muscles in developing age which may be useful in their carriers. For example, Hima Das is an Indian sprinter who started participating in school running from the age of 10 and developed muscular in such a way that helped her to build her carrier as a sprinter. Thirdly, playing sports need to make a team which teaches young one how to interact and how to cooperate with others. Thus, games help junior to prepare for their future work. On the flip side, one group of people believe that physical recreation is not practical due to the fact that they find it a diverting one in the time of the academic study, so they sometimes force their little one to focus more on education. Moreover, many parents have a perspective that sportsperson does not have good carrier option in life because generally sportsmen/women start their carrier at the 20s and end at 35s consequently they keep away little athletes from sports. To illustrate, Yuvraj Singh, an Indian cricketer entered the cricket world at 19 years and announced his retirement at 35 years. Hence, many people find no advantage of gaming in children’s future life. All in all, from my point of view sports, definitely help juveniles to become fit and active, improve their attitude and establish important life skills. As a result, a person could acquire the best in his life