Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals.

Life is all about living a meaningful moment. Human beings use to live their lives by making some future plan, Some people thinks that living split seconds are more crucial than the replan of particular things. In this essay i will write about my partially agreement on the second statement. Most of the people are living extremely hectic lifestyle nowadays. The main reason behind these to make their better future. By making future plan life will become more purposeful and people can easily manage their finance according to whatever plan they have made. Education and medication has becoming more expensive day by day so individuals have to make some financial planning for the forthcoming, and both sectors plays an important role in human life. Moreover, parents are more concern about their children's brighter future by giving a good eduction to them in this case they have to save their money or else create an income sources by some future investment in advance. Secondly, as we all know that COVID-19 has shown us horrible time from last year, number of people died just because of they could not afford an expensive medication. It has taught us an importance of savings for future. However, other wants to live their life with full of joy they do not worry about what will happen to them next. In certain limits they are absolutely right because no body knows about the future. They do just believe in that " good future is depends on good present ". In the end, people have to think and live their life with future plans or goals. It will encourage to us to do something more in life.