in the past when students did a University degree they tended to study in their own country, nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad

Students tried to learn in their own country when undergraduates had knowledge of university in erstwhile, currently they can study with different chances abroad. From my point of view, they can feel taste of real studying in different experience with professor of university, additionally they have different journeys and resorts. On the other hand, it may also lead to the deterioration of cultural identity and money problems may be happened. To the begin with, nowadays majority pupils can obtain to conveinences in other countries and has some good sides. First of all studying abroad lead to perfect knowledge, since students usually try their own experiment with controlling of professors, for this reason they can achieve cram for an exams. Secondly during time when they study other areas of the world, they see what the student will be like. Too, undergraduates present own projects in various conference which usually research work is organized and give own plans by students. For example, students always try to present own plans to their group who study together and as a result they become genious. As for the drawbacks, although study abroad make different comfortable items, undergraduates may face to various problems. There are deterioration of culture, usually many pupils study other countries and they learn other's culture instead of own culture. Besides that, students should make more studying and less work. However if they do not work enough, problems of money will be come out. For instance students must leave their universities to earn money for after a while restart or davom ettirmoq studying or learner may makr crime sometimes in megacountries. In conclusion, learning other areas make more opportunities compared to studying own country. While students will not doubt obtain great result and travelling, on the other hand there may be a money issue involved in acheiving own results