Stress related diseases are in creasing? caises and solutions?

Nowadays, people must work hard and lead to stress. Following this stress related disease are in creasing in around the world. in this essay i tend to shed light on some underlying reason leading to problem then put forward my feasible solution On the one hand, stress make people tired or maybe level up is depression. Next the underlying reason behind this is that people work very hard. Following this they too many deadlines and make them pressure. At this point to tackle this problem, people should hang out, they ought to have time for family, meet friends, . . And if they do this they will feel better. On the other hand, they stress from family pressure or even family violence. Nowadays, have many family put a lot of expectations for their children after that children will be pressure. Following this if children do not come up to their family 's expectations they will peer pressure after which make them tired or depression. In korea children study pressure and even many children were suicidal after that they do not stand the pressure. And the way forward might be to do decrease pressure to children. when we feel better we will work effectively. Stress related disease and it is dangerous for everyone To conclude, anxiety, stress and depressive disorders are the result of negligence of people towards their health and they can be mitigated by following sound work-life balance and inclusion of nutritious substance in their diet.