When students want to read up on their own country possible them, but just in Europe, there a lot of chance to study at famous tertiary school.

It is argued that. When students want to read up on their own country possible them, but just in Europe, there a lot of chance to study at famous tertiary school. It has been a total belief that before, reading up was useful in their country. In this day, if who want to read up in abroad has much means them is a advantage side. One evident benefit to read up in abroad is that they may do revision hardly, it help to cram their knowledge so successful, students are taught intensively until they know the chosen subjects inside out. Fore example Abu Ali Ibn Sino, Mirzo Uluğbek and other uzbek's scientists studied their country, they had gone to other various countries for increasing their knowledge, about it had been written to books. Some people thought that students' own country has comfortable to read up although they have more opportunity in universities of abroad is a disadvantage side. If students study in Europe, they may face to some difficulty, it may be miss their Country and family but study in abroad is advantage from their own country. In conclusion, they have more chance in abroad than their country for studying, while there are some difficulty because there are not their known people but easy way of increasing knowledge is study in other countries. In Oxford and Cambridge university, students can study intensively.