In some countries, the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing dramatically. What are the current and future effects of an ever-increasing population?

In various countries, the youth population is increasing significantly. This essay will first discuss the current effect such as the demand for the various technologies and then, future effect like the lack of physical activities which will make them unhealthy with the rice in young population. At the present stage, many youngsters are attracted to watch the modern technologies. In other words, the student are now relying on the technologies for getting their unwanted information rather than, compromising their useful education. However, many youngsters are engaged in playing violent games through which the children will adapt to aggressive behavior and also, are active in social networking sites for entertainment for a long period which will waste their duration for studies. A recent study found that the 55% of the teenagers are active in the Instagram for an hour in the Kuwait, which resulted their bad performance in the schools. On the other hand, add the future this will create a problem for the youngster related to their health. The reason is that, while they are spending more hours in technology as they will stop doing physical activities such as daily exercise. As a result, the pupils will face obesity due to the unsatisfaction from the technologies, even staring at them for a long time. A recent survey of the BBC news found that the 35% of the teenagers in the United Kingdom are facing obesity due to spending 5 to 6 hours on plane games. In conclusion, the rise in the young population which create a demand for technologies that will divert from their education and, then depending on the technologies the teenagers will also suffer from the overweight due to the lack of regular exercise.