In many countries, there is a growing gap between the technical skills of younger people, and these over the age of fifty. What problems does this cause, and the solutions could minimize the problems?

Due to a lack of opportunities to learn how to manage knowledge, many older people in our modern era are missing out on technological skills such as texting, using the Internet, and so on. There ins a significant difference between younger people's technical ability and those over fifty. These individuals are likely to suffer disavantages as more services move online. Some of the possible alternative are a training sessions or encouraging younger family members to teach them how to use online services. To begin with, the elderly have difficulties accessing sẻvices as an instance banking online or ordering food since so few of them require technical abilities in order to work. There are currently several training schemes available. On the other hand, some older people may not want it or they cannot afford it. However, it will support them in catching up on technology. Another problem is that older people who don't know to handle with electric devices are unable to connect with other family members online. Younger family members can teach them how to make a phone call or text messages. It is a good opportunity for the family to spend quality time together. By contrast, young people nowadays are quite busy, and not all of the elderly have children living near them. To summarize, regardless of the training program available, not all elderly people are eager to engage. They should be able to select how they access services. Apart from training program, traditional method of sẻvices should be maintained