Drug compaies - unnecessary deaths

That the numbers of unnecessary deaths tend to rise in the underdeveloped nations is attributed to the high cost of pills from pharmaceutical companies. However, I believe that drug manufacturers do not need to decrease the prices of their products as well as do not deserve to be criticized. For a variety of reasons, it would be detrimental to drug producers if they had to cut down on prices. It takes scientists a lot of time and money to research new drugs. Despite finishing the process of researching, scientists have to make ends meet with resources of drug ingredients. Supposing that pharmaceutical groups are obliged to release cheap products, they are likely to reduce drug ingredients. This helps them adapt to obstacles in the production process. In contrast, this leads to the low quality of medication. Therefore, fatalities can not be prevented completely just by forcing medicine companies to supply their products with low prices. From my perspective, governments should participate in saving poor people from healable ailments. Firstly, they need to encourage poor citizens to apply for health insurance. Therefore, their medical fees would be reduced. Secondly, governments ought to impose low taxes on drugs. Tax is a reason which results in the high price of medication. Finally, undeveloped countries can produce drugs on their own by buying a franchise from reliable companies or sending brilliant students to developed countries, boosting drug industries with that group of students. In conclusion, I strongly agree that drug producers are not responsible for the poor's tragedy and governments' efforts are indispensable.