In the past, people lived in the same place in their life. However, it is common that now people change their place and often live in different places during their life. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Over the past the decades, accommodation life-associated issues have never cased to draw public attention and provoke debates. It is universally acknowledged that today an increasing number of individuals have the tendency to change their place rather than live the same one. There could be several reasons for this case, and in my opinion, this is generally considered to be a positive trend. The trend toward more individuals is more likely to live another surrounding than living just one space is rooted in certain possible reasons. The first potential reasons that they have amount of salary to choose better environment for the purpose of enhancing their life and allow children to develop their exploration and better academic performance. After going another space, children, for instance, have chance to communicate with a variety of new friends and explore more interested things, in particular cultivate their characteristic such as communicate skills, teamwork skills and more. The second advantage reasons that increasing tax are at the expense of development’s burden. Numerous house surrounding center cities have taxes higher than another one, and therefore, residents are responsible for massive tax which mean that pressure income families and influence their insurance development. For my own perspective, this trend is in general regarded as progressive. The first and uttermost advantage is that they can exert favorable implications on their motivation and the quality of working. Young people, for example, have a sense of stimulation and happiness when they could study and engaged with new experience. Such can increase the quality their life and enrich a wealth of knowledge. Another possible benefit worth noting is that they can decrease a mount of money which can assist them in making investment in other field gold, invest the start-up company, expanding their knowledge. Young generation, for instance, want to live independent life can comfort with low house price and fail to put pressure insurance In conclusion, it appears to me that having numerous salary and house’s tax are two primary cause of hundred number of family are likely to choose new environment instead of living same one, and I personally believe that such trend is seen as positive in light of contribution in motivation and boosting their future