Some people think that economic success provide happiness, other think that other factors provide happiness.

It is generally reckoned by some individuals that personal pleasure is inextricably associated to financial success; however, others ponder that satisfaction relies on other aspects. According to my perspective, eternal happiness comes from real and sound relations in family as if a person is not happy in his home; he feels distress; then he can not get satisfaction from the materialistic things. Proponents of first view hold the opinion of gratification in monetary success as a person is able to fulfill his desires and wants, owing the individuals have good social status; they feel privileged. Proving ahead, a affluent person not only fulfill his dreams, but also live a luxuries and respectful life; that give him satisfaction. A good example of this is the celebrities lead a happy life as either they have strong financial status, or they have all the possessions, that give him gratification. Hence, it is clearly evident that economic success has been play an indispensable role in personal pleasure. Opponents of the foremost view support the notion of eternal happiness comes from real and sound relations for the reason if the environment of the house is full of peace, their is no conflict between family members; then a person either feels happy, or he is away from depression. Also, if individuals have the ability to assist others; then they will get more internal satisfaction. Moreover, all people believe that health is wealth; so, if a person is healthy; then definitely he is eternally satisfied. For instance, the Australian government has conducted a survey on the gratification of people; the survey concludes that the healthy persons are more satisfy than the unhealthy individuals. Therefore, it is vivid from the above that eternal satisfaction lies in healthy fit body and in good family relations. To conclude, I believe that the happy family, healthy body and assistance provide more personal pleasure than the materialistic things.