cohabitation is a boon or bane?

Living together before legally marrying one another is thought to be heavily beneficial to the current generation as it allows them to know each other completely and understand what they are signing up for. Marraige is often an institution built on trust, love and compromise. However, a trial period before entering into this process can do more right than wrong, given the mental state and worries of the younger sector of people now-a-days. Although, not everyone might be on board with this, as human beings have arised due to a process of evolution and some people might still lag behind with these progressive ideas and often choose age old traditions. They might not be comfortable and feel going by the book or playing by the rules is the best way for everyone around. In my opinion, I agree with living together being the best option as with these changing times, people should adapt themselves to be flexible enough to accept such revolutionary ideas because at the end of the day love is all that matters and stays till we perish. Firstly, cohabitations has come into existence recently and they can prove to have a plethora of benefits as managing a house is not an easy task and that is when people actually realise, affection is not the only thing that makes the foundation of marraige stronger and that there is a lot more to it. For instance, work division between tasks that are innumerous when it comes to sharing a place, time management, compromising on certain things, being honest with each other and the list will go on. Although, all of these things might seem easier to do, we only know the depth of waters once we enter it. Sharing the same space can be a one stop solution for all of these issues. Human beings all complicated and everyone has their own way of living, love might sound like a piece of cake but is it really? Young people can find the answer only by living together and acclimitizing themselves to such situations. Cohabitation has been a recent development amongst human race and is starting to get legalised in quite a few countries. Studies have also proven that couples that have tremoundous amount of patience and honesty have been successful in this venture and also had a happy ending with marraige. In my personal experience, I have a few friends in my hometown who have tried and tested this process, few ended up seperating whereas few said that they found their soulmates in each other by the end. So, it can actually be called ablessing in disguise. All in all, marriage if simply put, is just a contract between two people and nothing more, the real deal will be whether or not they will be ready to put up with each other when problems of humoungous size arise. I can go as far to say that, cohabitation is a blessing in disguise and when given a choice, people should opt for it.