An increasing number of people choose plastic surgery. İs it positive or negative development?

An promoting number of adolescent wants plastic surgery. Major adolescents cannot live without plastic surgery this which painful for individual. It is known that, sometimes spot may be congenital on our face. However, this is not excuse for surgery. That is why, if we think more intelligent than we will see that cosmetic surgery is harmful for people. First of all, people do it for getting youth but they do not know that every age has got its own beauty. It may influence negative sometimes and people are victim of surgery. Otherwise, adolescent will see damage from it. Therefore, juveniles must avoid from this surgery. If juveniles use from operations, then they will depend from this bad habit. Therefore, this will affect both their psychology and biology. In my opinion, these surgeries will be reason to divorce. That is why, increasing numbers of divorce. For example, adolescents will be angry when someone say ugly to them and they will want to be surgery again. In second place, I would like to talk about congenital spots. These spots may be in everybody and sometimes spots appear where people do not want in place. Subsequently, this can grow and really it affects bad view of adolescent. For instance, only this time it can be better but surgery does not influence to health of juveniles. In conclusion, various plastic surgeries are needing in a higher demand nowadays. Plastic surgery is harmful but sometimes everybody can need to it. As for me, it is not right to criticize.