people nowdays prefer to build houses outside the city. what are the reasons of it. is is positive or negative development.

It is irrefutable that nowdays most people alter their dwelling place according to need. It is quoted by few individuals that remote area is mostly preferable by masses to constructive houses. I reckon it is a positive development due to congested area and commercialisation The major reason of shifting of people fron the city to open area is problem of congestion because the houses are very small in the city as well as amount of population is also higher so they face many obstacles by living in such type of areas. It is hardly for them to survive in congested place. To epitome-Majority of peoples in city area face disease due to congested and large proportion. Furthemore, commercialisation is also another cause of altering the place because people want to establish their business and for future goals they have to move. Thus, mostly individuals change their living place. From my perspective, I consider it is a positive development due to healthier environ meny because people in the city area have to face the contaminants problems because use of more vehicles as well as industries but in the remote area they find pollution free environment that is free from ailments. Moreover, remote area also provide fresh air as for keeping the bodu healthy and beneficial for breathing. For instance-Healthier environment provide energy and freshness due to more plantation. Hence, it proves beneficial to reside in open area. To recapitulate, residing changed by most people nowdays however city also provide many amenties but there are many drawbacks that cannot be neglected.