Some people think that economic prosperity is the major indicator of country's success.

Economic prosperity is considered to be the main reason of success of a country, according to many beliefs. I partly agree with this statement, as increased economy may open the doors to new job opportunities and construction of new centres as well as preventing the country from financial crisis. To begin with, not only economic circumstances of a country should be taken into account, but also the good relationship with citizens. In other words, the governmentshould take the views of citizens into account, otherwise it may lead to many adverse effects. For example, if the state is doing its own affairs by not listening to the nation, a country may struggle with some financial crisis since many of people will start to migrate to other countries. On the other hand, should the governments' economy is on impressive condition, there will be less vulnerability to become financially poor and more working places can be created. Because of strong economy, the government is less likely to be in a difficult situation. What is more, the government will be able to manage debts taken from other countries easily. Since salaries will also rise due to the strong economy, more and more people will want to have a jobwith high wages. Thus, employment rates of a country can be increased. Apart from this, the state may build many centres for people, such as swimming pools and public parks to strengthen the economy. To sum up, I am of the opinion that the economy of a country may be the significant factor of country's success due to the views that are listed above.