Proposal to stop bullying at school

Nowadays among the pupils there are lots of misunderstanding and bullying each other which causes much more perturbed or worried accidents. We can not hide this matter or we might not be unconcerned to bullying because we are run into this issue every single day at school. As a fact that when pupils or may students become more on the rocks or not see eye to eye the one who are brave or gutsy show some unethical behaviour or be abrasive to to weak pupils or younger ones. For seeing these actions we cannot be as blind as a bat in order not to get off on the wrong foot as well as not be impervious to these. To prevent or stop bullying at school I suggest a weekend meeting with parents who are responsible for own children's upbringing and bad behaviour therefore we will improve or patch things up relationship with pupils. In addition to this, pupils should be involved any kind of psychological questions about their normal behaviours and might be interesting games who works together and this kind of activities lead to friendly atmosphere or pupils will be able to get fair attitude towards others. To sum up I propose that it might be true if there will be organized a weekly meeting with pupils and parents together moreover to correct one bad behaviour giving opportunity to change to be good.