Some people think that economic growth is only way to end poverty and hunger. Others think that it damages environment and now must be stopped.

Some people believe that industrialisation is the only way of their living because it not only flourishes the economy but also stabilizes peoples fooding and lodging requirements. However, other refuses this view and argues to ban unwanted constructions as these couse detrimental effects to the ecosystem. In my opinion, there will be a dip in financial sectors if the natural resources are not used meticulously as it leads to an uneventful calamities. The advent of science and technology will eventually enhances all areas effectively. This enables world class trading system and it can also provide sufficient accommodation for the masses. Despite these advantages, underprivileged and downtroden sections of the society are yet to be addressed. For example, in metropolitan city of Mumbai 50% of the crowd sleep on Footpath and also beg for a meal. In connection to this activities which affect the globe should be strictly prohibited. Although they supply a rapid output, the future related consequences are huge that will be a hinderance in almost every spare. Because pollution related to air, water, and soil etc is becoming higher, people are suffering from letheal diseases. Moreover, the controlling these conditions and treatment cost a fortune. For instance, the WHO spent millions of dollar in order to curn the cholera epidemic in decades ago. In conclusion, urbanization can mitigate the economic hurdles but not completely. As the ugly outcomes of the factories and industries are unfriendly to the atmosphere and also harmful to the human, it would always be a wise decision to opt an alternative green mode of development that allows healthy food and comfortable shelter.