Some people believe taht it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Accepting the Worse or Not? We all have bad and good times in our lives, we feel happy or sad and generally we can do everything we want and achieve every goal. But bad situations are real and we all response different on that times. Some of us give up and accept our fate and some of us try to beat that bad situation that give us dissatisfaction. This essay is discussed about accepting bad people and improving themselves people. To begin with let’s talk about bad situations that we all experience. Most common one is probably shortage of money, the other one can be problems in family and last one that we will be discuss about is could be unsatisfactory job. First people group that needed to discuss is accepting bad people who are mostly accept their fate and do not try to change the bad situations that they are in. This people generally have fears about trying something new or starting something that they are not used to. Their general motive is “trying to see good things in bad scenarios” which is kind of good way to battle with their bad situation and bad mental health that came with it. Second group have actually totally different motive in the worst case scenarios. We will call them improving themselves people as stated at the beginning of the essay. This people always want more in their life and they try to get rid of the bad situation they are into. They can be described as optimistic and decisive. They are also the people who see the good in bad same us other group but they make a move about changing the situation. Those are the ones who are not scare from the dangerous parts of the taking action, because they know that they are chasing the better future. Last but not least, I would like to share my point of view about this two group of people. I see myself a member of improving themselves people and I support this cast of mind. I do not want to accept first path of faith. I can choose one of the other ways that I can try. We need to be optimistic about future. At least we need to try for changing. There is always a good light end of the one path and there is nothing the scared of trying something new for resurrection. We can never know where the path will take us if we never hit the road.